Meet Our Staff

Beverley Francis-Gibson, MA

Beverley Francis-Gibson, MA

President/Chief Executive Officer

Leroy Hughes Jr., MPA

Leroy Hughes Jr., MPA

Vice President of Operations

Dean Stewart, BSc

Director of Budget and Finance

Carole Bernard, MS

Carole Bernard, MS

Director of Marketing and Communications

Sonia Perkins

Director of Development & Special Initiatives

Justin Bost

Communications Specialist 

Ola Fajobi, MSPH, CPH

Data Manager

Shantia Fitzgerald, MS BSW CMA

Community Engagement Manager

Leah Hill, BS

Project Manager

Temidayo Makinde, MPA, CHES

Member Services Advisor

Phylicia Porter, MPH

Project Director

Tiffany Scott, CHW

Care Coordinator

Kashay Sykes, BS

Receptionist/Office Assistant

Natasha Thomas

Development and Special Events Coordinator